Avis pour Umi Sushi & Asian Cuisine

96 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
Réserver
8.0
96 avis
date score
Amy
Avis du: 05/05/2019
Amy recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Enfants, Cadre trendy

Het was de eerste keer dat we er gingen eten...

Het was de eerste keer dat we er gingen eten en het eten was lekker zeker voor herhaling vatbaar

Sarah
Avis du: 31/03/2019
Sarah recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

We came in at 18u30 en we got our food at 20u30...

We came in at 18u30 en we got our food at 20u30. We orderd wine and got it after an hour! Service was very slow

Melissa
Avis du: 30/03/2019
Melissa recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

Good service and very good food...

Good service and very good food

Eleni
Avis du: 25/03/2019
Eleni recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Rapport qualité/prix

lekker eten, vriendelijk personeel. Wel wat...

lekker eten, vriendelijk personeel. Wel wat lang moeten wachten op het eten, maat al bij al vooral tevreden. Goede prijs/kwaliteit

Eline
Avis du: 22/03/2019
Eline recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Enfants, Gastronomie, Rapport qualité/prix

Good sushi, friendly service, nice atmosphere...

Good sushi, friendly service, nice atmosphere

Georgia B.
Avis du: 21/02/2019
Georgia B. recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Business lunch/dîner

Amazing - best sushi I have ever tried and...

Amazing - best sushi I have ever tried and exceptional service

Malcolm P.
Avis du: 15/02/2019

I wasn't 'satisfied' with my visit to Umi on...

I wasn't 'satisfied' with my visit to Umi on Valentines Day because, despite having booked online two weeks in advance, when I arrived at the restaurant with my wife, it was closed. Clearly I didn't receive any notification about it being shut for 3 weeks or that my booking was cancelled. We ended up trying to find a table somewhere nearby and had a poor meal and experience elsewhere...Umi obviously needs to sort its booking system!

Daniel
Avis du: 15/02/2019

It was shut for 3 weeks but still accepting...

It was shut for 3 weeks but still accepting bookings.

Tanja
Avis du: 12/02/2019
Tanja recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants, Rapport qualité/prix

gewoon een goede service, heerlijk eten, netjes...

gewoon een goede service, heerlijk eten, netjes, kortom heel erg tevreden volgende keer komen we weer!

Decia
Avis du: 08/02/2019
Decia recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

Food was really good! But the service was rathe...

Food was really good! But the service was rather average.

date score