Avis pour Lobster Pot

119 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
Réserver
8.9
119 avis
date score
James
Avis du: 09/03/2019
James recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie

Great variety of fresh fish expertly cooked...

Great variety of fresh fish expertly cooked and served in this charming and welcoming restaurant. A must visit on our many visits to lovely Bruges.

nicola h.
Avis du: 01/01/2019
nicola h. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes

We went to this restaurant this weekend and...

We went to this restaurant this weekend and would recommend it for good food and service. Grilled lobster and prawns with delicious garlic butter sauce was extremely tasty. Other fish dishes also well cooked and tasty. Recommended if you are a lover of seafood. It is quite a small space so you would probably need to book.

Nigel H.
Avis du: 30/12/2018
Nigel H. recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie

Superb...

Superb

Jean-Pierre D.
Avis du: 28/12/2018
Jean-Pierre D. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Rapport qualité/prix

Alles wat wij ons hadden voorgesteld bij ons...

Alles wat wij ons hadden voorgesteld bij ons eerste bezoek in de Lobsterpot werd gerealiseerd!

Stefan
Avis du: 13/12/2018
Stefan recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Rapport qualité/prix

Eten was fantastisch...

Eten was fantastisch

Robin J.
Avis du: 12/12/2018
Robin J. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants, Cadre trendy, Gastronomie

Very efficient, clean, lovely food. Nice to...

Very efficient, clean, lovely food. Nice to see the chef taking an interest in the diners. Have already recommended to a friend who will be visiting Brugge soon.To be honest, cannot think of anyway the service, food and attention could be improved. To us you were spot on! Thank you very much. We could not of asked for a better meal for my Wife's 50th Birthday, it met all of our expectations and more. Although marking as "Rather expensive" you are getting what you pay for and the extra cost is worth it!! Mr R Jones

Peter
Avis du: 02/12/2018
Peter recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie

Goed eten i.c.m. vriendelijke bediening...

Goed eten i.c.m. vriendelijke bediening

Andrey
Avis du: 02/12/2018
Andrey recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Gastronomie

Прекрасная еда, уютный ресторан и абсолютно...

Прекрасная еда, уютный ресторан и абсолютно нормальные цены.

pieterjan
Avis du: 01/12/2018
pieterjan recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie

Gemoedelijke ontvangst, je wordt als klant...

Gemoedelijke ontvangst, je wordt als klant herkend (was de 3de keer dat we dr kwamen), en de Crustacés Royals (gegrild) zijn uitstekend! Tot de volgende keer!

dirk
Avis du: 29/10/2018
dirk recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Gastronomie

Vriendelijk ontvangst, alles top ! Chef heeft...

Vriendelijk ontvangst, alles top ! Chef heeft ons verwend met een heerlijke kreeftenplateau ! Mijn gasten aan tafel vonden het de beste kreeft ooit. Wat wil je nog meer....

date score