Restaurants with Michelin stars: 2017 edition

The 2017 edition of the prestigious Michelin Guide shows nine new 1 star restaurants in Belgium. Five of them are in Flanders (Kelderman, Castor, Vol-Ver, ’t Korennaer and Colette), three in Brussels (Bozar Brasserie, La Villa Emily and Wine in the City) and one in Wallonia. (Quadras).

No 2 star ratings were accorded to new restaurants.

Hof van Cleve in Kruishoutem and Hertog Jan in Zedelgem, both in Flanders keep their 3 stars and top position.

Restaurants with 1 Michelin star
Restaurants with 2 Michelin stars
Restaurants with 3 Michelin stars

Sorry, but nothing matches your search.

La Louvière

La Louvière, nicknamed the City of Wolves, is a city in Wallonia, located in the province of Hainaut. La Louvière is a relatively recent town, the industrial city developed along major roads between Mons and Charleroi.

The town lies on a former industrial and charcoal site. La Louvière owns several tourist and cultural attractions: the hydraulic lifts for boats of the Canal du Centre, classified as World Heritage by UNESCO, the funicular of Strépy-Thieu, and not to forget the Carnival of La Louvière with Gilles.

Franco Dragone, the famous director and artistic director of world-famous shows, produces and directs his shows from his adopted city, La Louvière.

Whether it is for a quick snack, lunch or a family dinner, take the time to taste the culinary specialties of the wolves in one of the many restaurants in La Louviere.

Resto.be offers a wide range of restaurants in La Louvière. For a romantic dinner with two or a dinner in group, you will find a wide range of restaurants in the region at the best prices. Many restaurants in La Louvière can also be booked online!

Restaurants étoilés Michelin 2017

L’édition 2017 du prestigieux Guide Michelin comptera neuf nouveaux restaurants 1 étoile en Belgique. Parmi eux, cinq établissements sont situés en Flandre (Kelderman, Castor, Vol-Ver, ’t Korennaer et Colette), trois à Bruxelles (Bozar Brasserie, La Villa Emily et Wine in the City) et un est en Wallonie (Quadras).

Aucun nouveau restaurant n’a obtenu la note de 2 ou 3 étoiles.

Le Hof van Cleve situé à Kruishoutem et Hertog Jan à Zedelgem, tous deux situés en Flandre, conservent la tête du classement et leurs 3 étoiles. Quant aux établissements deux étoiles, ils sont toujours vingt à travers le royaume. Decouvrez :

Restaurants avec 1 étoile Michelin
Restaurants avec 2 étoiles Michelin
Restaurants avec 3 étoiles Michelin

Désolés, pas de résultats correspondant à votre recherche
La Louvière, surnommée la Cité des Loups est la cinquième ville de Wallonie. Située dans la province du Hainaut, la ville s’est développée le long d’axes de circulation importants, qui relient les villes de Charleroi, Mons et Bruxelles.

Située sur un ancien sillon charbonnier et industriel, la Louvière bénéficie d’atouts touristiques et culturels indéniables. Parmi ceux-ci citons entre autres les ascenseurs hydrauliques à bateaux du Canal du centre, classés au patrimoine de l'Humanité par l'UNESCO ainsi que le funiculaire de Strépy-Thieu, sans oublier son carnaval de Gilles.

Franco Dragone, célèbre metteur en scène et directeur artistique de spectacles mondialement reconnus produit et réalise ses shows à partir de sa ville d’adoption, la Louvière.

Que ce soit pour un repas sur le pouce, un lunch entre deux visites ou un diner en famille pour clôturer une bonne journée, prenez le temps de goûter aux spécialités culinaires de cité des Loups dans un des nombreux restaurant de La Louvière et sa région.

Resto.be vous offre un grand choix de restaurants à La Louvière aux meilleurs prix. Pour un repas en tête-à-tête, en groupe ou entre amis, vous trouverez un large choix de restaurants sur Resto.be Pensez également à réserver en ligne votre restaurant à La Louvière!