Avis pour Beiruti Ghent

56 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
Réserver
8.8
56 avis
date score
Ilse
Avis du: 06/03/2020
Ilse recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

Een grandioos lekker culinair 'festival' van...

Een grandioos lekker culinair 'festival' van verrukkelijke smaken in keimooie aarden kommetjes. Prachtig sharing concept. Gezellig en charmant pand met leuke aangepaste oosterse muziek. (Ik kreeg alvast zin om 'op reis' te gaan door dit restaurantbezoek.) Topbediening: vlot en vriendelijk. Beiruti is een absolute AANRADER!

Joke
Avis du: 27/02/2020
Joke recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants, Cadre trendy, Rapport qualité/prix

very nice, very tasteful, good service & free...

very nice, very tasteful, good service & free water a pitty that you can't have a glass of wine

Marijke
Avis du: 26/02/2020
Marijke recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

food was delicious but so abundant, that we...

food was delicious but so abundant, that we were disappointed that they didn't want to give us a "doggy bag"

Sybille
Avis du: 26/02/2020
Sybille recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

Het was lekker en een gezellige, ongedwongen...

Het was lekker en een gezellige, ongedwongen sfeer. Alleen jammer dat er geen aperitiefje of een glaasje wijn gedronken kan worden. Dat was even een verrassing :-).

Valérie
Avis du: 25/02/2020
Valérie recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

The food was very good!! The restaurant is...

The food was very good!! The restaurant is very cosy and the waiters are very kind and helpful! The best lebanese restaurant in town!

Ilse
Avis du: 20/02/2020
Ilse recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy, Rapport qualité/prix

The food is great, the people really nice!...

The food is great, the people really nice! I keep coming back every week with new friends ;)

Laura
Avis du: 13/02/2020
Laura recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lieve
Avis du: 06/02/2020
Lieve recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

We found two hair in the food, and in the menu...

We found two hair in the food, and in the menu only one 'warm' dish, just humus and salad. Too expensive for what you get.

roos
Avis du: 31/01/2020
roos recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Rapport qualité/prix

eten heel lekker, bediening heel vriendelijk...

eten heel lekker, bediening heel vriendelijk

Silvie
Avis du: 30/01/2020
Silvie recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

Yes, food was nice but we missed a glass of...

Yes, food was nice but we missed a glass of wine.

date score