Avis pour Bar Riga

15 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
9.3
15 avis
date score
Dirk
Avis du: 17/10/2021
Dirk recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy, Gastronomie

Delicious!...

Delicious!

Igor
Avis du: 07/10/2021
Igor recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Cadre trendy

super food and excellent service...

super food and excellent service

peter
Avis du: 22/09/2021
peter recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

We had to wait almost 2 hours on our main cours...

We had to wait almost 2 hours on our main course, in the restaurant were only 5 tables occupied. We received the bread with the main-course. My dish was completely tasteless ; Tonnarelli Aglio. Send it back, cook agreed that it was tasteless and offered me another dish which was OK.

Bob
Avis du: 29/08/2021

Top food. Top Service...

Top food. Top Service

Tinka
Avis du: 12/07/2021
Tinka recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Cadre trendy, Gastronomie, Rapport qualité/prix

Great food and service in a great interior. À...

Great food and service in a great interior. À little gem who can use some more recognition!

Mieke
Avis du: 17/06/2021
Mieke recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

De bediening aan tafel door Maxime was uitsteke...

De bediening aan tafel door Maxime was uitstekend! De champagne door het huis aangeboden werd gewaardeerd. Felicitaties aan de kok!

Rose
Avis du: 04/03/2020
Rose recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

Nergens ook maar iets op aan te merken... gewoo...

Nergens ook maar iets op aan te merken... gewoon top kwaliteit.. prima service... gezellig.. Wel prijzig : geen simpele lunch maar een categorie voor speciale gelegenheden..

Arno
Avis du: 24/02/2020
Arno recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Cadre trendy

Interior is beautiful, food is good. Really...

Interior is beautiful, food is good. Really chill vibe, liked it a lot. There were no other people, bit weird for such place.

Kristien
Avis du: 12/02/2020
Kristien recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Cadre trendy

Very good Food in a cosy Nice clean place....

Very good Food in a cosy Nice clean place. We will be back.

Johan
Avis du: 12/02/2020
Johan recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

De maaltijden waren zeer goed en inventief....

De maaltijden waren zeer goed en inventief. De bediening was correct en vriendelijk en het interieur is meer dan ok. Mooie sfeer

date score