Avis pour Palmyra Restaurant

161 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
8.8
161 avis
date score
Melissa
Avis du: 16/10/2021
Melissa recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes

Great food!...

Great food!

Inge
Avis du: 14/10/2021
Inge recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Rapport qualité/prix

Very friendly staff, happy to help with your...

Very friendly staff, happy to help with your choice of mezze. Nice atmosphere in the restaurant, although a little loud when the place is full.

Liesbeth
Avis du: 11/10/2021

Lekker eten voor een goede prijs....

Lekker eten voor een goede prijs.

Nidia
Avis du: 10/10/2021
Nidia recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants

The service was great. Dishes # 14 and 22 were...

The service was great. Dishes # 14 and 22 were my favorite.

Monique
Avis du: 08/10/2021
Monique recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Rapport qualité/prix

Heel lekker gegeten en veel variatie in het...

Heel lekker gegeten en veel variatie in het menu. We kregen ook een handige tip om foodsharing te overwegen, wat we ook gedaan hebben

Anne
Avis du: 07/10/2021
Anne recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Cadre trendy, Rapport qualité/prix

The food was amazing!...

The food was amazing!

Chloe
Avis du: 07/10/2021

The service was quick and the food was really...

The service was quick and the food was really delicious. It is a place I love going to and ordering from (their delivery is also on point).

Elien
Avis du: 06/10/2021
Elien recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes

Delicious food and very kind staff!...

Delicious food and very kind staff!

Ann
Avis du: 03/10/2021
Ann recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Rapport qualité/prix

Tasteful dishes. Nice variety of dishes around...

Tasteful dishes. Nice variety of dishes around 5-6 euros, which allows you to try out 2, 3 or 4 of them.

Anne Lise
Avis du: 28/09/2021
Anne Lise recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants

We liked the food. Good price quality ratio....

We liked the food. Good price quality ratio. We however have one remark: please provide serving spoons. It would be easier and more hygienic when sharing dishes.

date score