Avis pour Y-not Thai

23 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
Réserver
9.4
23 avis
date score
Xavier P.
Avis du: 14/02/2019
Xavier P. recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Rapport qualité/prix

Zeer lekker en vlotte vriendelijke bediening!...

Zeer lekker en vlotte vriendelijke bediening!

Debbie
Avis du: 28/10/2018
Debbie recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie, Rapport qualité/prix

Héél lekker, supervriendelijk.Fantastische...

Héél lekker, supervriendelijk.Fantastische prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.

Christophe
Avis du: 26/08/2018

S...

S

Yves V.
Avis du: 21/05/2018
Yves V. recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Enfants

Leuke sfeer en ongedwongen. Lekker eten dat...

Leuke sfeer en ongedwongen. Lekker eten dat ook nog eens mooi gepresenteerd wordt opgediend. Een aanrader.

Mark D.
Avis du: 12/05/2018
Mark D. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Business lunch/dîner, Gastronomie

The food was great , all is fresh and very...

The food was great , all is fresh and very well prepared. Lots of taste. the owner was very nice and we even learned a few things about gin tonic! The price is also very reasonable. Don't let the modest looks on the outside fool you, inside it is a very beautiful place. We will definitely return there!

Terryn O.
Avis du: 30/04/2018
Terryn O. recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Rapport qualité/prix

Un voyage pas cher!...

Un voyage pas cher!

Björn V.
Avis du: 17/02/2018
Björn V. recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie

Aanrader! Maar best reserveren....

Aanrader! Maar best reserveren.

Nguyen D.
Avis du: 11/02/2018
Nguyen D. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants, Cadre trendy, Gastronomie, Rapport qualité/prix

I love this place. Warm and cozy, delicious...

I love this place. Warm and cozy, delicious food, very friendly and kind owners. I would give more than 5* for all criteria if I can :)

Fran G.
Avis du: 10/02/2018
Fran G. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants

Heerlijk gegeten in een huiselijke sfeer....

Heerlijk gegeten in een huiselijke sfeer.

Piet D.
Avis du: 05/02/2018
Piet D. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants

Good reception in a nice restaurant with a...

Good reception in a nice restaurant with a good atmosphere. A special service of very good food...especially the curries were perfect. A Thai taste we expected!!

date score