Avis pour Chez Leon 1893

204 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
7.8
204 avis
date score
Thibaut R.ROULET
Thibaut R. recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  22/06/2017

bien mangé service impeccable personnel attent...

bien mangé service impeccable personnel attentionné

Knut W.WALTHER
Knut W. recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  19/06/2017

Definitely... Sometimes a bit noisy......

Definitely... Sometimes a bit noisy...

Francis D.
Francis D. recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  14/06/2017

CHEZ LEON reste pour nous la bonne brasserie...

CHEZ LEON reste pour nous la bonne brasserie bruxelloise sans surprise, qualité toujours égale, accueil personnalisé, prix raisonnable.

ShiweiTang
Shiwei recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  12/06/2017

Food is so great and not expensive at all!...

Food is so great and not expensive at all!

JulienCollard
Julien recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  11/06/2017

Qualité du service exécrable, serveur rustre,...

Qualité du service exécrable, serveur rustre, désagréable et de mauvaise humeur.

JelenaPolijancuk
Jelena recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  09/06/2017

I was really surprised that the restaurant...

I was really surprised that the restaurant has reserved the table outdoor despite the policy of this restaurant. It was very positive approach. The waiter was very kind and spoke good English. The quality of meal was good. All in all, we are very satisfied and will recommend this restaurant.

FaillaceYlenia
Faillace recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  05/06/2017

This restaurant has got good and fast service,...

This restaurant has got good and fast service, it's huge inside and has also many tables outside, easy to find place even if it is an institution restaurant in Bruxelles. The quality of the food is on avarage, We ate moussels avec frites, moussels not so cleant, there was sometimes a bit of sand, but of good taste and normal good also the frites. It was a nice experience as the waiter was nice, fast service, relaxing atmosphere, the price is a bit high as it is not a luxury restaurant, but if it means you pay its history it could be ok.

LukeCabading
Luke recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  04/06/2017

I made a reservation but I really didn't need...

I made a reservation but I really didn't need to. I showed up an hour before my reservation and I was seated immediately. I was satisfied in the general experience at the Chez Leon.

AnnaRomanowska
Anna recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  02/06/2017

J'adore Chez Leon:) simplement! Toujours quand...

J'adore Chez Leon:) simplement! Toujours quand je suis à Bruxelles - je visite Leon:)

AndréRosé
André recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  30/05/2017

Une très bonne adresse de Bruxelles avec un...

Une très bonne adresse de Bruxelles avec un cadre sympathique et typique. Aa conseiller

date score