Avis pour Lobster Pot

130 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
Réserver
8.9
130 avis
date score
Cees
Avis du: 20/04/2019
Cees recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie

Uitstekend gegeten en bediening top...

Uitstekend gegeten en bediening top

Taketo M.
Avis du: 19/04/2019
Taketo M. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Rapport qualité/prix

Super delicious foods and very friendly service...

Super delicious foods and very friendly service.The kitchen chef is very friendly and we really enjoyed the foods.

Amanda C.
Avis du: 17/04/2019
Amanda C. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Gastronomie

Very good. Excellent food, very friendly waitr...

Very good. Excellent food, very friendly waitress and attentive, helpful chef. Expensive, but a lovely treat.

jos w.
Avis du: 07/04/2019
jos w. recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie

alles was top een aanrader...

alles was top een aanrader

Kath C.
Avis du: 31/03/2019
Kath C. recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie

Well worth the visit, left feeling very happy,...

Well worth the visit, left feeling very happy, thank you.

Filip D.
Avis du: 25/03/2019
Filip D. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Gastronomie

Een vlotte en vriendelijke bediening...

Een vlotte en vriendelijke bediening

Griet S.
Avis du: 21/03/2019
Griet S. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants, Cadre trendy

We werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen en bediend...

We werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen en bediend. De visschotel is écht een aanrader! Superlekker!

James
Avis du: 09/03/2019
James recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie

Great variety of fresh fish expertly cooked...

Great variety of fresh fish expertly cooked and served in this charming and welcoming restaurant. A must visit on our many visits to lovely Bruges.

nicola h.
Avis du: 01/01/2019
nicola h. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes

We went to this restaurant this weekend and...

We went to this restaurant this weekend and would recommend it for good food and service. Grilled lobster and prawns with delicious garlic butter sauce was extremely tasty. Other fish dishes also well cooked and tasty. Recommended if you are a lover of seafood. It is quite a small space so you would probably need to book.

Nigel H.
Avis du: 30/12/2018
Nigel H. recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie

Superb...

Superb

date score