Avis pour Umi Sushi & Asian Cuisine

96 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
Réserver
8.0
96 avis
date score
Helen
Avis du: 09/09/2018

We booked this online and booking accepted....

We booked this online and booking accepted. Turned up to find restaurant closed. Awful.

tom m.
Avis du: 22/08/2018

verbrand vlees, onvriendelijk onthaal en bedien...

verbrand vlees, onvriendelijk onthaal en bediening.

Dave
Avis du: 16/06/2019
Dave recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples

Because the link was for a restaurant called...

Because the link was for a restaurant called Umi in Antwerp, not the similarly-named restaurant in Twickenham. Luckily, when we turned up at the latter without (from their perspective) a reservation, they were kind enough to accommodate us. You urgently need to sort out this confusion between the two restaurants.

Malcolm P.
Avis du: 15/02/2019

I wasn't 'satisfied' with my visit to Umi on...

I wasn't 'satisfied' with my visit to Umi on Valentines Day because, despite having booked online two weeks in advance, when I arrived at the restaurant with my wife, it was closed. Clearly I didn't receive any notification about it being shut for 3 weeks or that my booking was cancelled. We ended up trying to find a table somewhere nearby and had a poor meal and experience elsewhere...Umi obviously needs to sort its booking system!

Daniel
Avis du: 15/02/2019

It was shut for 3 weeks but still accepting...

It was shut for 3 weeks but still accepting bookings.

Sheba C.
Avis du: 11/12/2018
Sheba C. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes

You weren't open! I took my 92 year old mother,...

You weren't open! I took my 92 year old mother, who wobbled up there (& has very little stamina) with her 3 wheeled walker and my 72 year old cousin and even though I'd had email confirmation of the booking.. we turned up and you're shut on Mondays. Shame your booking system doesn't know this. V disappointed especially as we had to go to the Bear next door for my mum to get her stamina back and it's awful in there! Ended up in Zizzi which was Ok but not what we were hoping for.

Jessica
Avis du: 16/07/2018
Jessica recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples

You confirmed a booking for: 1. a time the...

You confirmed a booking for: 1. a time the restaurant is not open 2. a date where you posted a sign on the door to say you were on holiday. Suggest you work on your website so that it is not able to take and confirm reservations when the restaurant is not open.

Laura
Avis du: 28/12/2017

Hebben meer als een uur moeten wachten op ons...

Hebben meer als een uur moeten wachten op ons eten

Jasmijn
Avis du: 13/10/2019
Jasmijn recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Cadre trendy

We ordered, waited for about an hour, only...

We ordered, waited for about an hour, only to find out they never put our order in the system. After that we waited for about 10 more minutes and they didn’t even give us a discount or anything. Bad service. We left after we ate our (small) order. Too bad, because the food was great.

Ronny
Avis du: 05/01/2019
Ronny recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

The food is very good. But the service is very...

The food is very good. But the service is very very poor. Not friendly at all. Impersonal! Not a personal touch at all! Disappointing.

date score