Avis pour De Elfde Gebod

56 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
8.0
56 avis
date score
MashaChazan
0 Favoris
1 Avis
Avis du  18/03/2017
Masha recommande ce restaurant pour:

Good communication with reservations, cosy...

Good communication with reservations, cosy atmosphere, the service was good, food was delicious and very comfortable location. Eytan Chazan www.businesshealthtreatment.nl

AnnemarieRijs
0 Favoris
1 Avis
Avis du  15/03/2017
Annemarie recommande ce restaurant pour:

Het eten was van mindere kwaliteit,...

Het eten was van mindere kwaliteit,

MichaelAirey
0 Favoris
1 Avis
Avis du  06/03/2017
Michael recommande ce restaurant pour:

Super interior, vriendelijke/vlotte bediening...

Super interior, vriendelijke/vlotte bediening en lekker eten.

JesseBoele van Hensbroek
0 Favoris
1 Avis
Avis du  27/02/2017
Jesse recommande ce restaurant pour:

Lekker Vlaams eten en verrukkelijke bieren...

Lekker Vlaams eten en verrukkelijke bieren in de beste omgeving die men zich kan wensen. Letterlijk en figuurlijk een hemels verblijf :-)

Marc V.
0 Favoris
1 Avis
Avis du  11/02/2017
Marc V. recommande ce restaurant pour:

Nice food, fine atmophere, if i need to find...

Nice food, fine atmophere, if i need to find something to complain, a little bit small table to have dinner. After all, we will return for the good food.

Susan K.
0 Favoris
1 Avis
Avis du  09/02/2017
Susan K. recommande ce restaurant pour:

Excellent atmosphere, excellent food and wine,...

Excellent atmosphere, excellent food and wine, excellent service.

Hilton hotelLopez
0 Favoris
1 Avis
Avis du  05/02/2017
Hilton hotel recommande ce restaurant pour:

Horrible service.... Why do you take reservatio...

Horrible service.... Why do you take reservations at all? Personell only interested in their own mobile phone, never will return our sent guests here again

Anneke S.
0 Favoris
1 Avis
Avis du  05/02/2017
Anneke S. recommande ce restaurant pour:

We arrived much to late at the restaurant....

We arrived much to late at the restaurant. It was no problem. That was nice

serge r.
0 Favoris
1 Avis
Avis du  25/01/2017
serge r. recommande ce restaurant pour:

The restaurant was very easy to book online. Sp...

The restaurant was very easy to book online. Special wishes for the placing was perfect . Service very friendly and good ! Sure to be recommended.

date score