Avis pour De Elfde Gebod

33 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
7.4
33 avis
date score
ANA U.
Avis du  26/05/2017

After 2 hours waiting to be served we went...

After 2 hours waiting to be served we went off. We had made a reservation previously. The service we're laughing at us. Terrible experience!!! Thankyou

RudiCranshoff
Rudi recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  18/05/2017

We explicitly asked if the mussel season was...

We explicitly asked if the mussel season was not over. We got assurance that was not a problem? The quality of the mussels was unacceptable (very small, still sticking to the shelf, small amount disguised by a bunch of onion) If I would have seen the quality in advance I would definitely not have chosen them. I did not react during the evening because I was with American friends I hadn't seen for years and who were in Antwerp for 1 night and I did not want to spoil their evening. They claimed everything was very good. However knowing the American culture I am not sure they were also trying to please me. This is definitely not a place where I will return with friends.

NancyKloeck
Nancy recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  14/05/2017

Alles was ok alleen heel kleine mosselen.echt...

Alles was ok alleen heel kleine mosselen.echt geen restaurantkwaliteit.Dat was jammer

Lisavan de Wijgerd
Lisa recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  13/05/2017

The food was really delicious and the staff...

The food was really delicious and the staff was friendly. After our dinner we were pretty much ignored though. It took forever to get the bill. And they dont have the menu anymore like it says on their website. We still had a great meal so I would go back.

MarcVan Iersel
Marc recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  05/05/2017

Great food, very nice atmosphere...

Great food, very nice atmosphere

TomHenneveld
Tom recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  01/05/2017

De kwaliteit van het eten viel heel erg tegen...

De kwaliteit van het eten viel heel erg tegen en het was te drukken voor het aantal mensen in de bediening.

AnsReijnen
Ans recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  29/04/2017

Prima bediening prima mosselen...

Prima bediening prima mosselen

LiesbethKluyver
Liesbeth recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  29/04/2017

yes...

yes

MikeHickey
Mike recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  28/04/2017

Defenetly will recomend this restaurant to...

Defenetly will recomend this restaurant to friends and colleagues.Food was fresh and meals was made parfectly. I usually do not drink bear, but house bear is "must have". all usually very picky about service and food because we are going to places around the work a lot. Despite on the fact that there were 20 of us our waitress done a very good job.

ArthurScholtmeijer
Arthur recommande ce restaurant pour:
Avis du  28/04/2017

Mussels were dry. Ribs ok. But not good for...

Mussels were dry. Ribs ok. But not good for Belgian standards. Had to wait long for service. Napkins on the floor. Too expensive for what you get.

date score