Avis pour De Elfde Gebod

484 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
Réserver
8.1
484 avis
date score
Jeannine
Avis du: 25/02/2020
Jeannine recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

Mooie en originele locatie voor een hapje en...

Mooie en originele locatie voor een hapje en een drankje

Mabelle
Avis du: 25/02/2020
Mabelle recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Enfants

The setting and food were great .... we did,...

The setting and food were great .... we did, however, think that it was missing the point by being run as if it were a pub. The music was not loud but jarring with the environment. Just a little more thought could have made it into a really special experience.

Jacqueline
Avis du: 22/02/2020
Jacqueline recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants

It is a very interesting place to have a drink...

It is a very interesting place to have a drink and aeat a little thing. But I think the I-pads you installed for ordering do not suit to the old interior. I think it is very ugly.

Margreet
Avis du: 18/02/2020
Margreet recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes

Service 2 persons for whole restaurant...

Service 2 persons for whole restaurant

Geurt Jan
Avis du: 17/02/2020

Wij zijn afgelopen Zaterdag op bezoek geweest....

Wij zijn afgelopen Zaterdag op bezoek geweest. Dit nadat wij online hadden gereserveerd. De reminder van te voren was erg goed. Alhoewel bij ons de bestelling tweemaal niet goed is gegaan hebben wij in zijn totaliteit niet te klagen. Zonder morren en met veel excuses werden de gebrachte borden weer terug genomen. En hadden wij binnen een korte tijd met wederom excuses het juiste, lekkere eten op tafel. Omdat de tafelmanager het erg vervelend vond hebben wij ook nog een koffie van het huis aangeboden gekregen. Dus al met al. Een geslaagde avond.

Susanne
Avis du: 16/02/2020
Susanne recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Gastronomie

Good Food and Service. Nice Place to eat....

Good Food and Service. Nice Place to eat.

Roger
Avis du: 16/02/2020
Roger recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants, Gastronomie

Nice food & drinks. Spiritual environment....

Nice food & drinks. Spiritual environment. Very good service.

Wesley
Avis du: 16/02/2020
Wesley recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie, Rapport qualité/prix

Great ambiance and nice people behind the bar...

Great ambiance and nice people behind the bar and very well served by the waitress!

Emmeken
Avis du: 16/02/2020
Emmeken recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Cadre trendy

Onvriendelijk personeel, met name de blonde...

Onvriendelijk personeel, met name de blonde 'gastvrouw' met bril. Ook slechte achteraf plek bij tochtige deur.

Pierre
Avis du: 16/02/2020
Pierre recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Rapport qualité/prix

Nice atmosphere, good food. A small glitch...

Nice atmosphere, good food. A small glitch because our reservation was not in the system, although I had received a confirmation. Excellent mussels, nice service.

date score