Avis pour De Elfde Gebod

30 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
7.6
30 avis
date score
RudiCranshoff
Avis du  18/05/2017
Rudi recommande ce restaurant pour:

We explicitly asked if the mussel season was...

We explicitly asked if the mussel season was not over. We got assurance that was not a problem? The quality of the mussels was unacceptable (very small, still sticking to the shelf, small amount disguised by a bunch of onion) If I would have seen the quality in advance I would definitely not have chosen them. I did not react during the evening because I was with American friends I hadn't seen for years and who were in Antwerp for 1 night and I did not want to spoil their evening. They claimed everything was very good. However knowing the American culture I am not sure they were also trying to please me. This is definitely not a place where I will return with friends.

NancyKloeck
Avis du  14/05/2017
Nancy recommande ce restaurant pour:

Alles was ok alleen heel kleine mosselen.echt...

Alles was ok alleen heel kleine mosselen.echt geen restaurantkwaliteit.Dat was jammer

Lisavan de Wijgerd
Avis du  13/05/2017
Lisa recommande ce restaurant pour:

The food was really delicious and the staff...

The food was really delicious and the staff was friendly. After our dinner we were pretty much ignored though. It took forever to get the bill. And they dont have the menu anymore like it says on their website. We still had a great meal so I would go back.

MarcVan Iersel
Avis du  05/05/2017
Marc recommande ce restaurant pour:

Great food, very nice atmosphere...

Great food, very nice atmosphere

TomHenneveld
Avis du  01/05/2017
Tom recommande ce restaurant pour:

De kwaliteit van het eten viel heel erg tegen...

De kwaliteit van het eten viel heel erg tegen en het was te drukken voor het aantal mensen in de bediening.

AnsReijnen
Avis du  29/04/2017
Ans recommande ce restaurant pour:

Prima bediening prima mosselen...

Prima bediening prima mosselen

LiesbethKluyver
Avis du  29/04/2017
Liesbeth recommande ce restaurant pour:

yes...

yes

MikeHickey
Avis du  28/04/2017
Mike recommande ce restaurant pour:

Defenetly will recomend this restaurant to...

Defenetly will recomend this restaurant to friends and colleagues.Food was fresh and meals was made parfectly. I usually do not drink bear, but house bear is "must have". all usually very picky about service and food because we are going to places around the work a lot. Despite on the fact that there were 20 of us our waitress done a very good job.

ArthurScholtmeijer
Avis du  28/04/2017
Arthur recommande ce restaurant pour:

Mussels were dry. Ribs ok. But not good for...

Mussels were dry. Ribs ok. But not good for Belgian standards. Had to wait long for service. Napkins on the floor. Too expensive for what you get.

MashaChazan
Avis du  18/03/2017
Masha recommande ce restaurant pour:

Good communication with reservations, cosy...

Good communication with reservations, cosy atmosphere, the service was good, food was delicious and very comfortable location. Eytan Chazan www.businesshealthtreatment.nl

date score